Cats in fridges

I will post an entry from time to time with a typical subject about cats. Recently, I posted some video’s about bathing your cat. I think it is time for a new one, inspired by a picture someone sent me of his lovely cat:

Mimi in fridfe
Yes, you guessed it (or you missed the picture above and the title of this entry): cats in fridges. Seinfeld voice: “What is the deal with cats in fridges!”. 

If you look up ‘cat, fridge’ on Google images you get 62.200 hits. The combination ‘cat, refrigerator’ generates another 53.300 hits, but mostly concerning refrigerator magnets of cats. Anyway, here are some classics:

Eatin ur foodz

Little black cat in fridge

Gotcha!

Double take

I like food, but I would never go and sit in a fridge. Cats are weird…

2 Responses to “Cats in fridges”

  1. menni Says:

    The only reason I never sit in my fridge is because it’s too friggin small. But on a sunny day, look for me in the freezer!

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    A nice menni popsicle, I can envision it already :).

Leave a Reply

