Disapproving rabbit eating like crazy!

I have never had a cat as a pet (or should I say, a cat has never had me as a pet), but I once was the proud owner of a lovely bunny. Since I was little, I have loves rabbits almost as much as that, also because they can look just as cranky as cats! Well, thank the heavens for the internets, because you can find people who have the same sense of humour. Sharon, a.k.a. Birdchick has a part of her blog devoted to disapproving rabbits . Her bun Cinnamon makes for a lot of hilarious moments, and this video really cracked me up.

Glorious!

Leave a Reply

