Stats rule part 2: they can be puzzling

Ok, as I posted a while back, I love statistics and little quaint facts. Well, I was in for a real treat just now when I was checking how people end up on my puny blog. I looked at the search engine terms people used, and I found the usual “invisible cats”, “cats invisible everything”, “tortoiseshell cats”. Fine and dandy, these people should feel happy to find this site and all the cats pictures and links. One person however must have been sorely disappointed, for he or she was looking for “guys putting stuff in their butts images”. I must say, for someone looking for quite graphic, hardcore images, the word “butt” seems relatively well-mannered…

Leave a Reply

