Arie and Bernard + fake Roefes and friend

Just an ordinary post with some cute and funny pictures. The first batch I made when Arie and Bernard were enjoying a good ‘ol cat nap together:

070513 Arie en Ber op bank 1

And an honorary tribute to the C.O.X.C.O. Check out an example.

07052570513 Arie en Ber op bank 1 - voetjes

070513 Arie en Ber op bank 2
“Bernard’s ear is kind of annoying …zzz…”

070513 Arie en Ber op bank 3

Say it with me: “Awwwww”.

***

I was walking around, and like I always do, I spotted a cat. In fact, there were two, playing with each other. The grey kitty looks very surprised at nothing, like cats tend to do.

070517 Grijze kat verbaasd
“Wow, check it out! I totally see something that is not there!”

The cat that he was playing was kind of looks like Roefes from this angle:

070517 Nep Roefes 1

070517 Nep Roefes 2
“You have got to be kidding me.”

070517 Nep Roefes 3

Leave a Reply

