Even or oneven numbers – alphabet

I recently got an e-mail from a friend of mine, asking me what I thought was the nicest letter in the alphabet. An excellent question of course, so I started saying the alphabet out loud, and concluded that the G, K, R and V are the best ones (the V being the ultimate one). This is of course totally irrational, and therefore, fun!

Linked to this feeling for letters, is that I don’t like even numbers. The 2 is just vile, and I love 9 the best, followed by the 5, which should never be underestimated. The G, K, R and V have that nice uneven vibe about them!

Am I right or wrong, anybody out there that just love the L and the number two (cuckoo, I say)?

3 Responses to “Even or oneven numbers – alphabet”

  1. menni Says:

    Strange friends you have!

  2. boersma2000 Says:

    I for one love the L. It’s great! 🙂

  3. catsnstuff Says:

    Awww 😉

Leave a Reply

