Lots of new kitties and some birds

Finally, I have gathered enough nice pictures for a full blown cat post again! And a lot of classic ignoring cats at that. Par example:

Not looking!

Emty stare
“I’m so not looking at you”

Chillin'
“Chillin on my car, lalala”

What the...!
“Huh whah”

Staredown
“Let me try a staredown to get rid of this nuisance”


“Nope nothing, back to ignoring then”

 This brown striped / white cat has the evil not-looking-at-you-but-secretly-I-am stare down to a T:

This red cat is one of my favourites. I wrote about him before, but I can’t find it right now. He’s always outside and tolerates my presence (barely though).


“You’re still here then…Well, ok”

This peacock was walking around happily in The Efteling, the cutest, nicest amusement park of The Netherlands. I think he was happy because he was looking threatening and ready to pop your eye out with his beak in one swift motion, but doesn’t he look pretty (he really scared me).

And this duck sure loved the camera:


“Check out my fluffy duck-‘tocks.”

2 Responses to “Lots of new kitties and some birds”

  1. De Splinter Says:

    Looooove the first duck picture. It’s artsy!

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    Thanks! I like it too, and have loads more. These were the arty-fartiest ones though 😉

Leave a Reply

