A cat in a window

A while ago, I posted Cats ‘n windows – part 1. I feel that Cats in windows should become a whole new category, so in honour of this bold decision, I’ll post a new window cat. And a very pretty and ignoring-y to boot!

Heerh
The old staring-just-past-me-and-ignoring-me routine


The classic what-the-hell-are-you-looking-at schtick


Looking at my huge feet causes a feline shock…

Ignoring en profile
…from which she never really recovered.

2 Responses to “A cat in a window”

  1. Doreen Says:

    love these pictures!

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    Thanks! I think I’m getting a bit better…

Leave a Reply

