Bernard looks surprised and arrogant

One of my favourite cats, Bernard (click on the Arie & Bernard tag to see more of him) can look quite dopey and surpired and extremely cat-like and therefore, arrogant within a timespan of a few minutes.

For example, here are two pictures of him while I’m talking to him: 

Do what now?!
“I took some of them ‘shrooms there yonder. Can you tell?”

 Poppenogen
“O no he di-hunt!”

I'm so perdy
“You can’t help but fall in love with me when you look in my eyes.”

Player hater
“I’m awesome!”

5 Responses to “Bernard looks surprised and arrogant”

  1. Doreen Says:

    he’s a gorgeous cat! we have 2 cats that look like him except they both have a white patch on their necks

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    Thanks! I saw some pictures on your blog. You should post more pictures, I would love to see all your pets!

  3. blogwithnoname Says:

    Bernard is beautiful =) … And so is his name ^^ …
    Greetings 😉

  4. menni Says:

    Mimi wants a date.

  5. catsnstuff Says:

    What is her agenda, when will Mimi the great cat arrive on her tour to Utrecht?

Leave a Reply

