The many faces of Roefes

This weekend I had the pleasure to cat-sit Roefes again. This has yet again generated an ample amount of pictures, that I won’t post all at once. I would like to present a couple faces of Roefes in this edition.

Disdain / the are-you-kidding-me look:

Yeah...right

The human-like / puh-lease look:

Wheeuuuhhhh

The utter maniacal look. Run away!

Screw you...haterrzzz

Don’t think that was scary, you think I’m kidding?!

Sjeesssuss

Up next: Roefes playing with a feather on a stick. I think I need those cute pictures as an antidote!

2 Responses to “The many faces of Roefes”

  1. Doreen Says:

    lol I love “The utter maniacal look”. reminds me of Itty Bitty when she does that!

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    Haha! I hope she’s not always like that 😉

Leave a Reply

