Artis – The beaver shots

I’ll start by admitting that the title of this post is just so wrong. Because this is not about beavers, but about beaver-lookalikes, Coypu, that I saw at the Artis Zoo recently. And because it’s not about the many young female celebrities showing their coochies all over town. Wear panties, it’s not that hard (or so I’ve heard).

Anyway, let’s talk Coypu. These rodents look like beavers, but have a rat-like tail. Doesn’t sound cute? Well, it is!

Sup
“My orange teeth, let me show you them.”

I'm leaving
“I’m outta here with my bread.”

Whaaatevesss
“No, too much trouble. I’ll just nom-nom-nom here.”


“Orange teeth in the making, let me show you it.”

Coming up: the rest of the Artis pictures!

Leave a Reply

