Long live Hugo

Ok, I know the first part of this series was already posted on Cute Overload, but I laughed so hard I couldn’t resist recognizing Hugo for the star he is here as well. Hugo is the cat with the thousand faces people! In the hopefully ongoing series, enjoy part two.

2 Responses to “Long live Hugo”

  1. shussmallworld Says:

    Now, WHO is able to pull off something like that? My kitties would get me good if I tried. How cute is that! 🙂
    Shu

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    I think Hugo is high on catnip!

Leave a Reply

