Tommie gets a shave

Aaahhh, the sun is getting warmer and warmer, and all the cats around me are shedding their hair like mad. And also, they’re getting rowdy! Nippon is all confused, loving me one minute and attacking my typing fingers the next. “No Nippon, I’m just typing!” *SCRATCH*. 

What I’m saying is that maybe animals should loose more hair because the heat is getting to them. Actually, that’s not what I’m saying at all, but it gets me to the subject of the evening: Tommie. The lovely dog, owned my none other than my father. I posted about him earlier, when he got a shave last year. Tommie’s all semi-hairless again. Here are some before pictures:

Lekker hapje Tommie

Haha..haaaap!
“I’m a royal dog you know. You can almost see the crown on my head”

And now, the after pictures!

Doei burrito

Natuurlijke habitat he Tommie
“I’m…naked!”

In the last picture, Tommie realises he no longer has hair. He was sad for a bit, but then he had a cookie. All is well now. Hè Tommie!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Tommie gets a shave”

  1. shussmallworld Says:

    Tommie is adorable with both of his looks! And “naked” he looks even younger. Is it the innocence of bareness? Glad he got a cookie!
    Shu

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    I’ll let him know, because he is getting on a bit. I think in dog years he must be a senior citizen. He still plays a lot with his toys, so I think he’s in denial!

Leave a Reply

