Nippon dances, high-res

As I promised in my last post, I will brighten your day with a picture of Nippon that is best appreciated in a higher resolution than I usually use. But before that, Nippon will perform an ancient, sacred kitty cat dance:

I'm a cat
“And-a-one”

I'm a kitty cat
“Poot your left foot in”


“Ok, I’m kind of done now”


Again, I look just like the Longcat!”

And now, a picture that will make you feel guilty, even if you’ve spent your day helping old ladies cross the street and giving food to the homeless:

High res city
“You may have helped that lady, but WHERE IS MY CATNIP PUNK!”
* High-res here

I’ve heard that look on Nippon’s face melts lead. True story.

And just as a bonus, because I’m feeling generous, give it up for Nippon the dancing cat as an animated gif. The internets would not be the same without this technical achievement.

Nippn is the kitty cat

So what do you think of my creation Nippon. You like?

Disapproval galore

Sorry, I’ll just get that catnip now master.

6 Responses to “Nippon dances, high-res”

  1. mozey Says:

    LOVE your posts 🙂 very fresh,

    i have been working on an tool which allows you to animate your lulz, OR spit them out in a giant comic strip.

    Here is an example of what it can do.

    if your interested to find out about it further. clipmann.com

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    Hi mozey, thanks a bunch! Your post looked a little like spam what with all the links and all, but now I know it’s not. Nippon says Hi.

  3. mozey Says:

    Heh, to tell you the truth, i AM trying to “PlAnT SeEdS” about my project. 🙂 BUT yeahh, no automated comments.

  4. catsnstuff Says:

    Haha, I thought so. Good luck with it!

  5. shussmallworld Says:

    Nippon melts my HEART!!!! What a way to continue being the most wonderful kitty dancing on the internet! 🙂 (Don’t tell Pearl I said that!)(She refuses to dance for me, so she shouldn’t fuss, but she gets grumpy).

    I love how you did your animation. You’re as talented as Nippon is gorgeous. 🙂

    Shu

  6. catsnstuff Says:

    Hi there Shu. Thanks for your kind words! Of course, I have Nippon to thank for all the inspiration ;).

Leave a Reply

