Kittehs on treadmills…and something else

Hi there! It is so hot in Amsterdam right now that I just don’t have the energy to write a lot. Too bad, because this is my 100th post! I promise I’ll make the 123rd real special. Anyway, I’ve let myself be inspired by Cuteoverload to post some videos about cats on treadmills. It’s all the rage people!

A very lazy treadmill cat:

Active kittehs on treadmills, twice:

After the jump: an animal you really would not expect on a treadmill, and the last video again, but with music!

Ok, so that last video you just saw, someone added a little music to it, with the following result:

That make me declare the Benny Hill theme to be the official treadmill song! Don’t believe me? Then check out this:

3 Responses to “Kittehs on treadmills…and something else”

  1. menni Says:

    Hm, dunno if Mimi would be very interested in a treadmill, especially now that it’s so hot. Might try a hometrainer though!

    (the first one is extremely cute and funny :-))

  2. shussmallworld Says:

    I think if I could even get ME on a treadmill, my tribe would just sit and watch, and then curl up and snore. Too cute!
    Shu

  3. LazyBuddhist Says:

    Oh my gosh! What a brilliant idea. If only I had a treadmill, maybe both Sasquatch and I could lose those extra pounds. Or maybe he could, and I could just sit on the couch laughing my ass off watching him.

Leave a Reply

