Catsnstuff Down Under – 4.1: Alice Springs to Adelaide

Hi there! I can’t be arsed to write an entry that makes a lot of sense right now. I’m tired, I missed my flight to Brisbane today (not my fault, FU Skylink!), but I had the best time ever on my tour. Really, I can’t remember laughing this hard in a long time, and that for six days straight. For all the good time pictures, click here. Promise to make a decent entry when the bags under my eyes have deflated and I don’t smell like a sweaty trash can anymore. Love ya!

Kiss, Lotte

One Response to “Catsnstuff Down Under – 4.1: Alice Springs to Adelaide”

  1. shussmallworld Says:

    Sounds like fun was had… looking forward to ‘more’ detail when you can. Cool pictures! Interesting cloud scenes, eh? 😉

    Shu

Leave a Reply

