Cool animals – Amazon horned frog

Every once in a while, I will post a quite random picture of an animal that is not a cat (I know, the shock!), just because they are cool. Sometimes, I will write something about it, explain why it’s cool in my humble opinion. I will not do that today however, this picture speaks for itself.


Original picture and National Geographic entry here.

He’s like the original Hypnotoad:

All hail to the Hypnotoad

Must…obey…the…Hypnotoad…

2 Responses to “Cool animals – Amazon horned frog”

  1. shussmallworld Says:

    My goodness! Glad I haven’t seen such turn up from the pond out back. You’d hear me screeching all the way to you!

    Shu

  2. L’ipnorospo, quello vero! « risposte senza domanda Says:

    […] [Cats ‘n Stuff via conversazione privata] […]

Leave a Reply

