Archive for August 27th, 2008

Danish kittehs

August 27, 2008

I went to Denmark with my dad recently, and the people we visited had a couple of really cute cats. They live in the country, so the cats have a huge terrain they can have fun and hunt mice. Still, they were around the house quite a bit, as I will demonstrate right now:


Annoyed much?

When this cat left the window, another one immediately jumped in the opening:


“Mjehello”

This next picture is not that great, but I realised much later that the red kitteh is chilling in the background:

So I was having a great time petting these two, until I realised that my dad’s dog Tommie watching us from the car with envy!

And the pièce de résistance:

When you don’t agree with someone, just send them this picture. They’ll know what you mean…