Not a care in the world

Almost every day I ride my bike I pass a cat that’s so superrelaxed, he makes me feel totally chilled out. He spends a lot of time on the road, which goes to show he really couldn’t care if he’s in the way or not.


“People will just notice me and not run over me, whatevs.”

But he is very social though, he’ll come over when I call him

Sup

But all that coming over to people for some lovin’ wears a kitty out!


“Even with my eyes closed, I can’t help but noticing your bike is FILTHY!”

Excuse me, I need my bike back, could you…move?


“Hehhrrr?”


“Fine, there, can I get back to chilling now?”

Of course, don’t want to rob you of your job there kitteh. Somebody has to do it!

Leave a Reply

