Emi wants you…maybe

O yeah, Emi is back! My good friend over at DeSplinter(Dutch only) sent me this great shot of her with the caption: “And what do think you can do for our company?” Spot on, I must say. That inquisitive yet stern look would crack even the toughest of job applicants. Since I already have a job at Emi Inc., all I can really do is say: Awwwwwww, kitteh kitteh kitteh!

Zoomed-in cuteness after the jump.

 
Next time I hope to get some more high-res Emi action going. I shall have a stern conversation with the photographer. How am I supposed to zoom in on the cuteness that is Emi’s paws. Look at her face, she demands more pixels! I cannot refuse my boss now can I.
2 Responses to “Emi wants you…maybe”

  1. De Splinter Says:

    Ahhhh, she’s co cuuuuuuuuuuuuuu… oh, wait a minute, that might be a bit inappropriate.

  2. catsnstuff Says:

    You are too biased sir!

Leave a Reply

