Roefes is a naggy nag

It has been established by now that Roefes is one of my favourite cats. Unfortunately, he is also the master of nagging, king of whining, prince of whimpering. Wow, ok, I got carried away there, but really, it is quite something. So what did I do? I filmed him doing his thang on my crappy digital camera in a semi-lit room. This means the sound is good enough to make you want to stab yourself in the ears, but the image quality of the video is hideous and atrocious. My humble apologies. But if you start whining about it, just remember who does it best.

Click on if you’re ready to get nagged at!

And yes, I am laughing at him on more than one occasion.

Know more synonyms for nagging? Hit me up!

2 Responses to “Roefes is a naggy nag”

  1. menni Says:

    Poor, poor kittie.. Probably didn’t get any food for days!

Leave a Reply

