Roefes’ got his laser on stun

I was catsitting Roefes when I noticed something while I was taking about a million pictures of him. He has insanely large pupils. I think he did it to spite me, because it makes it virtually impossible to make pictures of him when it’s dark and I have to use my flash. All my pictures came out looking like he was planning to destroy the world with the power of his laser eyes.
I call this one the leisurely laser:

The reflecting peeper:

The lock-and-loading pre-attack laser:

And finally, the world domination:

Feel….compelled…to…buy…catnip…Must….go…

Leave a Reply

