Moef mocks me

One of my colleagues has a Siamese cat. This is great, great news of course, because they have that regal yet condescending character that I love so much. My dear colleague was kind enough to send me some snaps of said cat, Moef. Even though I’ve never met her, she manages to mock me from afar.

“Okay Moef, I’m going to take your picture for my cat-crazy colleague.”

“Seriously human, you must be joking. Miss Moef does not pose for just anyone.”

Do you see that look? That is a crash course in mocking if I’ve ever seen one. The joke is on Moef though, because I revel in being mocked. So there!

Leave a Reply

