A happy and naggy 2010

It’s the third day of the new year, and it’s slowly dawning on me that we live in 2010. What a weird feeling. Feels all fresh, starting anew in a year that ends with a zero. And on the other hand it’s of course totally meaningless and just a sense of time that we bestow on it. Anyway, before we get all nihilistic, let me wish you all a very happy new year. May it be filled with nice people and good food.

Rummaging through my cat picture archive I found some nice ones of Roefes. Time to digitally dust those off! In these pictures he’s ignoring me, nagging and sunbathing. In other words: the usual.

The ignoring:

The nagging:

The sunbathing:

I have got tons more, but I’ll stick to a limited bonus supply of Roefes. Behold the sunbathing / nagging combo action:

And for some palpable disdain, please enjoy this picture:

And of course I cannot leave out an animated gif in my new year post:

2020, here we come!

Leave a Reply

